Press enter to see results or esc to cancel.


300tube Pixielocks   14 October, 2017
  67,347

MASSIVE TRY-ON HAUL ♡ 11 KAWAII OUTFITS!

Loading...

♡ THIS VIDEO WAS SPONSORED BY ZAFUL YAY: https://www.zaful.com/?lkid=11524628 ♡

Link time link time: 
Bikinis: https://www.zaful.com/swimwear-e_14/?lkid=11524628
Dresses: https://www.zaful.com/dresses-e_5/?lkid=11524628
Deals: https://www.zaful.com/deals/?lkid=99184

Here's all the links to everything I wore! 

Velvet A-Line Mini Skirt: https://www.zaful.com/velvet-mini-a-line-skirt-p_266028.html

Cami Empire Waist Watermelon Tank Top: https://www.zaful.com/cami-watermelon-empire-waist-tank-top-p_284766.html?lkid=11524628

Ruffle Hem Blouse: https://www.zaful.com/ruffle-hem-button-up-blouse-p_294475.html?lkid=11524628

Cut Out Bowknot Striped Romper: https://www.zaful.com/bowknot-stripes-cut-out-romper-p_294434.html?lkid=11524628

Hollow Out Cherry Slip Mini Dress: https://www.zaful.com/cherry-cut-out-slip-mini-dress-p_294080.html?lkid=11524628

Checked Keyhole Top and Rolled Cuff Casual Shorts: https://www.zaful.com/s/checked-keyhole-top-and-rolled-cuff-casual-shorts/?lkid=11524628

High Waist Scalloped Skirt: https://www.zaful.com/snap-button-high-waist-scalloped-skirt-p_359715.html?lkid=11524628

Lace Up Cable Knit Oversized Cardigan Pink: https://www.zaful.com/cable-knit-lace-up-oversized-cardigan-p_311988.html?lkid=11524628

Bowknot Plaid Belted Mini Dress: https://www.zaful.com/belted-bowknot-checked-mini-dress-p_311455.html?lkid=11524628

Lace Up Cable Knit Oversized Cardigan Yellow: https://www.zaful.com/lantern-sleeve-open-front-lace-up-cardigan-p_366921.html?lkid=11524628

Long Sleeve Solid Color Cutout Sweatshirt (The one I got is sold out but they have this one as well!): https://www.zaful.com/high-neck-heart-cut-out-sweatshirt-p_377968.html

♡ PIXIELINKS:
Merch shop: https://shop.spreadshirt.com/pixiethreads
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pixielockss/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/pixieelocks/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/pixieeelocks
Blog: http://pixie-locks.blogspot.ca/
Tumblr: http://pixielocks.tumblr.com/


♡ FAQ:
All my music is from Epidemic Sound!
Camera is Nikon D5500 with Rode mic and I use Final Cut Pro X to edit.
Thumbnails are made in Photoshop CS4.
 
♡  P.O BOX:
Jillian Vessey
PO Box 99900 
LK 725 939
RPO Sherwood 
Charlottetown PE
C1A 0E6

Loading...